Blogia
otroinstituto

3.4 Version Dominos Hack Legit Creator DoraLogic

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-624600054.html

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

Five Up with spinner dominoes English I LOVE to play dominos! This game has the best graphics of any dominos game I've seen. But when your opponent begins the hand he/she almost ALWAYS win that hand. I suppose the algorithm is rigged so that if you play ten hands, the iPad (or iPhone) will win 9 of them. It deduces that you have to win occasionally or you will stop playing. 99% of the hands, if I have 2 or 3 dominos left and the computer has one, she will miraculously have the exact number of dots which are needed to go out. There may be 15 dominos in the bone pile, and after counting, I see that there is one more trey left (which is what she needs) and all the other dominos showing on the table are played out. Guess what? Tan Dah! She lays the last trey. Come on, developers! Make it more real, like live play. This so obviously rigged. Disappointing. I really like all the games by DoraLogic that I have. Too bad you were lazy on programming this one Board 4,7 of 5 tvos apple Publisher DoraLogic.

3.4 Version. 3.4 version dominos 2. 3.4 version dominos online. 3.4 version dominos menu.

 

3.4 version dominos locations.

 

3.4 Version domino online. 3.4 Version dominos pizza.

0 comentarios